This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

Skip to page content

Healthcare Associated Infections

Contact the Team

For general enquiries, please contact hai@nes.scot.nhs.uk

The Team

Ruth Robertson
Head of Programme
Ruth.Robertson2@nhs.net

Sarah Freeman
Principal Educator
Sarah.Freeman@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Dr Sabine Nolte
Educational Projects Manager
Sabine.Nolte@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Elaine Boyd
Practice Education Co-ordinator
Elaine.Boyd@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Lesley Armstrong
Project Co-ordinator
Lesley.Armstrong@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Elaine Thompson
Project Administrator
Elaine.Thompson@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Lauren Rowan
Admin Officer
Lauren.Rowan@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Chris Boyle
Administrative Assistant
Christopher.Boyle@nes.scot.nhs.uk 

Jacqui McRae
Administrative Assistant
Jacqui.McRae@nes.scot.nhs.uk

 

You can keep up-to-date with all the latest developments by subscribing to the bi-monthly HAI E-bulletin using the subscribe box on the right hand side of the HAI webpage.