Skip to page content

Key Contacts

National Trauma Training Team

 

Name

Role

Email

Dr Sandra Ferguson

Head of Programme

sandra.ferguson@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Dr Caroline Bruce

Principal Educator

caroline.bruce@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Jennie Young

Principal Educator

jennifer.young@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Freda Paterson

Administrator

freda.paterson@nes.scot.nhs.uk


 

Transforming Psychological Trauma Implementation Coordinators (TPTICs)

Area Name Contact Details
Ayrshire & Arran Laura Mitchell (TPTIC)

Laura.Mitchell4@aapct.scot.nhs.uk

Borders

Caroline Cochrane

 caroline.cochrane@borders.scot.nhs.uk

Dumfries & Galloway    
Fife

Andy Summers (TPTIC)

Frankie Stuart (TPTIC)

andysummers@nhs.net

frances.stuart@nhs.uk

Forth Valley

Linda McAuslan 

c/o Freda.Paterson@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Grampian

Adeline Graham (TPTIC)

Maureen Nicol (TPTIC)

Adeline.Graham@nhs.net

Maureen.Nicol@nhs.net

Greater Glasgow & Clyde Suzanne Aziz (TPTIC)

suzanne.aziz@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Highland Kirsty Macdonald (TPTIC)

Kirsty.Macdonald@nhs.net

Lanarkshire

Elaine Carr (TPTIC)

Caroline Sneddon (TPTIC)

Elaine.Carr@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Caroline.Sneddon@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Lothian

Gillian Radford (TPTIC)

Sharon Doherty (TPTIC)

Suzie Black (TPTIC)

Gillian.Radford@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Sharon.Doherty@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Suzie.Black@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Orkney Simon Tarry (TPTIC)

simontarry@nhs.net

Shetland Franco Follina

c/o c/o Freda.Paterson@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Tayside 

Louise Reid (TPTIC)

l.reid1@nhs.net

Western Isles Lisa Ronald (TPTIC)

Lisa.Ronald@nhs.net