This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

Skip to page content

Key Contacts

National Trauma Training Team 

Name Role Email
Dr Sandra Ferguson Head of Programme sandra.ferguson@nes.scot.nhs.uk
Dr Caroline Bruce Principal Educator caroline.bruce@nes.scot.nhs.uk
Dr Nina Koruth Principal Educator nina.koruth@nes.scot.nhs.uk
Jennie Young Principal Educator jennifer.young@nes.scot.nhs.uk
Freda Paterson Administrator freda.paterson@nes.scot.nhs.uk

 

Transforming Psychological Trauma Implementation Coordinators (TPTICs)

Area Name Contact Details
Ayrshire & Arran Laura Mitchell (TPTIC) Laura.Mitchell4@aapct.scot.nhs.uk
Borders Caroline Cochrane Caroline.Cochrane@borders.scot.nhs.uk
Dumfries & Galloway    
Fife Andy Summers andysummers@nhs.net
Forth Valley

Linda McAuslan 

(TPTIC)

c/o Freda.Paterson@nes.scot.nhs.uk.scot.nhs.uk
Grampian

Adeline Graham (TPTIC)

Maureen Nicol (TPTIC)

Adeline.Graham@nhs.net

Maureen.Nicol@nhs.net

Greater Glasgow & Clyde    
Highland Kirsty Macdonald (TPTIC) Kirsty.Macdonald@nhs.net
Lanarkshire

Elaine Carr (TPTIC)

Caroline Sneddon (TPTIC)

Elaine.Carr@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Caroline.Sneddon@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Lothian

Gillian Radford (TPTIC)

Sharon Doherty (TPTIC)

Suzie Black (TPTIC)

Gillian.Radford@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Sharon.Doherty@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Suzie.Black@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Orkney Simon Tarry (TPTIC) simontarry@nhs.net
Shetland Franco Follina c/o Freda.Paterson@nes.scot.nhs.uk
Tayside 

Louise Reid (TPTIC)

c/o Freda.Paterson@nes.scot.nhs.uk
Western Isles Lisa Ronald (TPTIC) Lisa.Ronald@nhs.net