This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

Skip to page content

Key Contacts

National Trauma Training Team 

Name Role Email
Dr Sandra Ferguson Head of Programme
Dr Caroline Bruce Principal Educator
Dr Nina Koruth Principal Educator
Jennie Young Principal Educator
Freda Paterson Administrator


Transforming Psychological Trauma Implementation Coordinators (TPTICs)

Area Name Contact Details
Ayrshire & Arran Laura Mitchell (TPTIC)
Borders Caroline Cochrane
Dumfries & Galloway    
Fife Andy Summers
Forth Valley

Linda McAuslan 



Adeline Graham (TPTIC)

Maureen Nicol (TPTIC)

Greater Glasgow & Clyde    
Highland Kirsty Macdonald (TPTIC)

Elaine Carr (TPTIC)

Caroline Sneddon (TPTIC)


Gillian Radford (TPTIC)

Sharon Doherty (TPTIC)

Suzie Black (TPTIC)

Orkney Simon Tarry (TPTIC)
Shetland Franco Follina c/o

Louise Reid (TPTIC)

Western Isles Lisa Ronald (TPTIC)