This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

Skip to page content


Dental Directorate

NES Dental has administrative offices and regional dental centres.

Our administrative centres are at Westport, Edinburgh and 2 Central Quay, Glasgow.

The regional dental centres are in Aberdeen, Dundee, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Inverness and Perth. Each centre is able to give tailored advice to members of the dental team.