NES organigram

Executives

Ms Caroline Lamb*

Chief Executive

 

caroline.lamb@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Dr Colette Ferguson*

Director of Nursing, Midwifery
and Allied Health Professions

colette.ferguson@nes.scot.nhs.uk

 

Professor Stewart Irvine*

Director of Medicine and
Deputy Chief Executive

 

stewart.irvine@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Audrey McColl*

Director of Finance

audrey.mccoll@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Donald Cameron

Director of Planning and Corporate
Resources

 

donald.cameron@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Dr David Felix

Dean of Postgraduate
Dental Education

 

david.felix@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Dorothy Wright

Director of Workforce

dorothy.wright@nes.scot.nhs.uk

*NES Board Member

Non-Executives

Dr Lindsay Burley CBE (Chair)

Business Coach and
Consultant, Musselburgh

 

lindsay@eskhill.com

Ms Susan Douglas-Scott

Consultant,
Glasgow

susandouglasscott@yahoo.co.uk

Ms Liz Ford

Employee Director,
NHS Education for Scotland

 

liz.ford@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Mr Douglas Hutchens

Consultant,
South Lanarkshire

 

douglas@dcal.co.uk

Dr Doreen Steele

Independent Human Resources and Strategic Planning Consultant, Hawick

 

doreen.steele@btconnect.com

Ms Susan Stewart

Director of the Open University in Scotland

 

sistewart@btinternet.com

Dr Andrew Tannahill

Retired Public Health Specialist,

Glasgow

 

andrew.tannahill@ntlworld.com

Ms Carole Wilkinson

Consultant,
Edinburgh

 

carolewilkinson@blueyonder.co.uk

Contact Us

NHS Education for Scotland

Westport 102

West Port

Edinburgh

EH3 9DN

© NHS Education for Scotland 2016. You can copy or reproduce the information in this document for use within NHSScotland and for non-commercial educational purposes.  Use of this document for commercial purposes is permitted only with the written permission of NES.