This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

Skip to page content

Contacts

Scottish Health Board Contacts

Ayrshire & Arran

Website: www.nhsayrshireandarran.com

Contact Name:
Diane Murray Assistant Director,
Clinical Improvement and Clinical Workforce Development
diane.murray@aaaht.scot.nhs.uk

Borders

Website: www.nhsborders.org.uk

Contact Name:
Mark Clark, Operational Lead - Non Medical Prescribing 
mark.clark@borders.scot.nhs.uk

Dumfries & Galloway

Website: www.nhsdg.scot.nhs.uk

Contact Name:
Dr Paul Beardon
Head of Prescribing Management with responsibility for PGDs
paul.beardon@nhs.net

Fife

Website: www.nhsfife.scot.nhs.uk

Contact Names:
Margery Reid
PGD Pharmacist
margery.reid@nhs.net

Forth Valley

Website: www.nhsforthvalley.com

Contact Names:
Helen Paterson
PGD Process Acute Services
helen.pateron3@nhs.net

Glynis Gordon / Laura Lee
Primary Care Process
glynis.gordon@nhs.net
laura.lee@nhs.net

Grampian

Website: www.nhsgrampian.org

Contact Names:
Dr Caroline Hind
PGD contact for development and monitoring
caroline.hind2@nhs.net

Linda Harper
Lead Nurse Unscheduled care/Associate director of Practice Nursing G-Med
PGD contact for nurses training and knowledge
linda.harper@nhs.net

Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Website: www.nhsggc.org.uk

Contact Names: 
Gavin Gorman
Lead for Non Medical Prescribing with responsibility for PGD process
patient.groupdirections@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Highland

Website: www.nhshighland.scot.nhs.uk

Contact Names: 
Abhayadevi Tissington
Chair of  PGD SubGroup
abhayadevi.tissington@nhs.net

Lanarkshire

Website: www.nhslanarkshire.org.uk

Contact Names: 
Susan Stewart
Associate Director of Nursing and Midwifery
Chair of NMAHP Medicines Management Steering Group
NHS Lanarkshire
susan.stewart@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Lothian

Website: www.nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Contact Names: 
Garry Todd
Principal Pharmacist- Chair PGD Group
garry.todd@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Orkney

Website: www.ohb.scot.nhs.uk

Contact Names: 
Carol Holmes
Primary Care Pharmacist
carol.holmes2@nhs.net

Sylvia Robertson
Pharmacy Manager
sylviarobertson@nhs.net

Shetland

Website: www.shb.scot.nhs.uk

Contact Names: 
Nina Fraser
Nurse Director
nina.fraser@nhs.net

Tayside

Website: www.nhstayside.scot.nhs.uk

Contact Names: 
David.Coulson
Principal Pharmacist
Lead for PGDs
pgd.tayside@nhs.net

Western Isles

Website: www.wihb.scot.nhs.uk

Contact Names: 
Sandy Brown
Nurse Director/Chief Operating Officer 
sandy.brown@nhs.net