This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

Skip to page content

Pharmacy

Local Postgraduate Tutors

NES Pharmacy has a network of Local Postgraduate tutors around Scotland who run a programme of events throughout the country.

Local Postgraduate Tutors Contact Details

Ayrshire and Arran

Jacqueline Seenan: jacqueline.seenan@aaaht.scot.nhs.uk

Ayrshire and Arran Technicians

Linda McClue: linda.mcclue@aaaht.scot.nhs.uk

Borders

Graeme Sutherland: gjssutherland@btinternet.com

Dumfries and Galloway

Liane Holmes: liane.holmes@nhs.net

Fife

Vacant

Forth Valley

Matthew Barclay: matthewbarclay@nhs.net

Kirstin McIntosh: kirstin.mcintosh@nhs.net

Glasgow Clyde

Lynsey Boyle: lynseyboyle@hotmail.co.uk

Glasgow Clyde Technicians

Angela Cannon: angela.cannon@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Grampian

Brian Addison: brian.addison@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Highland

James Higgins: jameshiggins@nhs.net

Highland Technicians

Kay Cooper kay.cooper2@nhs.net

Lanarkshire

Rona Honnet: rona.honnet@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Lothian

Elspeth Boxall: elspethboxall@nhs.net

Lothian Technicians

Liam Magennis: liam.magennis@luht.scot.nhs.uk

Tayside

Angela Flynn: angela.flynn@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Tayside Technicians

Monica Hunter: monicahunter@nhs.net

Remote & Rural

Fiona Needleman: fiona.needleman@nhs.net