This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

Skip to page content

Allied Health Professions

Practice Education Lead Contacts

 

 

Name

Health Board

Address

Telephone (Office and/or Mobile)

Email address

Office Hours

Ann-marie Anderson

NHS Ayrshire   & Arran

Elgin House, Ailsa Hospital, Dalmellington Road, Aye, KA6 6AB

 

01292 559869 or 07557083168

ann-marie.anderson@aapct.scot.nhs.uk

Tues, Wed & Thurs

Nichola Wheal

NHS Borders

AHP Practice   Education Lead, Education Centre, Borders General Hospital, Melrose, TD6 9BS

01896 827609

nichola.wheal@borders.scot.nhs.uk  

Wednesday and   Thursdays

Wendy Chambers

NHS Dumfries   & Galloway

Practice   Education Dept, Portcabins, Dumfries & Galloway Royal Infirmary, Bankend   Rd, Dumfries, DG1 4AP

 07843345627

wendy.chambers@nhs.net

Monday &   Tuesday

Margaret Braid

NHS Fife

Room 112,   Hayfield House, Victoria Hospital, Hayfield Road, Kirkcaldy, KY2 5AH

01592 643355 Ext: 21757 or 07557 114149

margaret.braid@nhs.net

Monday to   Thursday

Eileen Sharp

NHS Forth Valley

Practice   Development Unit, Room 11,  Level 1 Admin Block, Stirling Community   Hospital, Livilands, Stirling, FK8 2AU

01786 454748

 eileen.sharp@nhs.net

Monday, Tuesday   & Thursday

Morag Ferguson

NHS GG&C

Education   & Training Department, Golden Jubilee National Hospital, Agamemmon   Street, Clydebank, G81 4DY

0141 951 5815

 moragferguson@nhs.net

Tuesday,   Wednesday and Thursday

Elspeth Lee

NHS GG&C

Education &   Training Department, Golden Jubilee National Hospital, Agamemnon Street,   Clydebank. G81 4DY

0141 951 5815 or 07984 004784

Elspeth.lee2@nhs.net

Monday   to Thursday

TBC

NHS GG&C

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Gillespie

NHS Grampian

PPDU, Ashgrove   House, 4th Floor, Room 4.45, ARI Site, Aberdeen AB25 2XG

01224 551193 or 07790 313927

j.gillespie@nhs.net

22 hours flexible   over week

Karin Massie

NHS Grampian

PPDU, Ashgrove   House, 4th Floor, Room 4.45, ARI Site, Aberdeen, AB25 2XG

 07933 741391

karin.massie@nhs.net 

Wednesday PM to   Friday (7.5hrs)

Kerrie MacLean

NHS Highland

Assynt House,   Beechwood Park, Inverness, IV2 3BW

01463 706929 or 07774 272277

kerrie.maclean@nhs.net

Monday, Tuesday,   Wednesday and half day Thursday

Ruth Paterson

NHS Lanarkshire

NMAHP Practice   Development, 14 Beckford Street, Hamilton, ML3 0BA

01698 201437 or 07772 614595

ruth.paterson@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Monday,   Tuesday & Wednesday

Ailidh Hunter

NHS Lothian

 

Room 003/1/508, Training   Department, Residencies, St John's Hospital at Howden, Howden Road West,   Livingston, EH54 6PP

01506 523585 or 07929 015482

Ailidh.Hunter@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

 

Monday and Tuesday   Thursday (starts MAT leave Nov 2017)

Claire Ross

NHS Lothian

Room 003/1/508, Training   Department, Residencies, St John's Hospital at Howden, Howden Road West,   Livingston, EH54 6PP

01506  523585 or 07814 658408

 

Claire.l.ross@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday

Lynne Spence

NHS Orkney

Practice   Education Office, Balfour Hospital, Kirkwall, KW15 1BH

01856 888290

lynne.spence@nhs.net

Thursday and   Friday

Marc   Beswick

NHS Shetland

Staff   Development, Montfield Hospital, Burgh Road, Lerwick, ZE1 0LA

01595 743601

marc.beswick@nhs.net

variable

Nicola Richardson

NHS Tayside

AHP Directorate   Offices, Kings Cross Hospital, Clepinton Road, Dundee, DD3 8EA

01382 424035 or 07779 963156

n.richardson@nhs.net

Monday to   Wednesday and Friday

Rhoda Mackay

NHS Western Isles

Rehabilitation   Department, Western Isles Hospital, Macaulay Road, Stornoway, Isle of Lewis,   HS1 2AF

01851 708263 or 07770 814588

rhoda.mackay@nhs.net

Thursday and   Friday

TBC

The State   Hospital

Lewis Hub, The   State Hospital, Lampits Road, Lanarkshire, ML11 8RP