This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

Skip to page content

Contact us


Alastair McLellan

Postgraduate Dean

Alex McCulloch


Andrea Caldwell

Associate Postgraduate Dean (Flexible Training)   Responsible for the coordination of training and development of SAS doctors in Scotland.

Andrew Todd

Associate Postgraduate Dean (Foundation)

Ann Reid


Audrey Marshall


Cath Kelly


David Cunningham


David Marshall

Associate Postgraduate Dean (Specialty Medicine Training)

Dawn Mann