This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

Skip to page content

Contact us


Laura Armstrong


Laura MacDonald


Leona Milligan


Lesley Brannigan


Lillian Cumming


Lisa Pearson

PA to PG Dean / Mgmt Education Co-ord

Liz Barr


Liza Grant


Lorna McDermott


Louie Plenderleith

Associate Postgraduate Dean (Anaesthesia & Emergency Medicine)